Wednesday, March 7, 2018

7 March 2018: Best Author Awards for 2017

Congratulations to the winners of our top author awards for 2017 at

Top faculty author:
  • Nicole K. Andeen, M.D., Assistant Professor, Oregon Health & Science University
Top trainee authors:
  • Daniel Anderson, M.D., MBA, Resident, University of Washington
  • Akira Yoshikawa, M.D., Medical Student, Nagasaki University School of Medicine
  • Anthony Martinez, M.D., Fellow, Mayo Clinic, Rochester, MN

We appreciate their hard work and dedication in improving topics with thorough research, careful writing, high quality images and following our procedures. The award was based on nominations by our Editorial Board and staff.

We awarded each of them a $150 Amazon gift card.

Thanks again for doing such a great job!

Would you like to become an author for PathologyOutlines? Find out more information here:

No comments:

Post a Comment